Monday, December 2, 2019

Live Webinar | Why Test Automation Fails | Learn Test Design and Implementation Tips

Here is an opportunity to join an advanced live webinar on Test Automation. Learn about the reasons that may lead to test automation failure. And learn test design and implementation tips towards successful test automation. This webinar will be a deep dive into common test automation failures with actionable tips on how to design end-to-end tests aiming at test automation project success.

Register Now (only limited seats are left) at https://tinyurl.com/TestAutomationWebinar
Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019 (1-hour duration)
9 am PST / 12 pm EST / 5 pm UTC / 10:30 pm IST

Test Automation Webinar

1 comment:

  1. Thanks for the post, its very interesting.
    If you want to know Top Software Testing Companies USA and Top Big Data Companies USA. DataWider has curated this list after broad research dependent on their client reviews, quality, loyalty, flexibility and capacity.

    ReplyDelete