Sunday, December 15, 2019

Tue, Dec 17 | Test Automation Frameworks with AI and ML | Advanced Live Webinar

Here is the last session in 2019 on Test Automation frameworks, useful for professionals who are seriously interested in test automation and automated testing. This live webinar will be hosted by Testim's software developer, Benjamin Gruenbaum and is titled, Is AI Taking Over Front-End Testing? What’s visible on the screen is the only thing that matters to end users. To ensure an impeccable graphical user interface (GUI), front end testing is a must. The contents of the session include What is browser testing and why it’s hard to automate, Evolution of Test Automation Frameworks, Fundamentals of AI and ML and How ML can be applied to test automation.

Tue, Dec 17, 2019 (1-hour duration) 
9 am PST/ 12 pm EST / 5 pm UTC / 10:30 pm IST
* If you register but cannot attend the live event due to some reason, you will be still able to see it's recording later.

No comments:

Post a Comment