Sunday, March 15, 2020

Wed, Mar 18 | Augmenting Automated Tests | Live Webinar Invitation

Here is a webinar, Augmenting Automated Tests using Testim Actions. This webinar would be useful for beginners in test automation or automated testing. The presentation would show us how to take our recorded test and augment it with configurable actions, to convert it to a fully functional automated test case. 

Wednesday, March 18th (1-hour duration)
9 am PST/ 12 pm EST/ 4 pm UTC/ 9:30 pm IST
Note: If you register but cannot attend the live webinar due to any reason, you will be still able to see it's recording later.

Let me know if you have any questions. Thank you.



No comments:

Post a Comment