Thursday, December 7, 2017

Free Webinar: Must-have Test Automation Tools & Skills Required in 2018

You are invited to the following Automated Testing related webinar (for QA/ test professionals):

Learn about the top testing trends and tools that will dominate the work environment in 2018, and the sought-after testing skills that managers are looking for, which can accelerate your career. Even if you cannot attend the live session – SIGN UP to get the recording -- so you can access it when you need it.

Tuesday, Dec 12 @ 10 am PT (1 pm ET / 6 pm London/ 11:30 pm IST)

Join or watch this webinar to discover:
• Top test automation strategies for 2018 (or how to impress your boss)
• Big opportunities in test automation (or how to *really* impress your boss!)
• AI automation: How is it going to affect you and how to prepare for it
• Tools and technologies you should get familiar with right now

Sunday, July 16, 2017

System Testing

System testing is testing the complete system with respect to requirements. It is an important testing level because it is the last level before the system is given to the users for acceptance testing. Also, dedicated testers in software project teams do the bulk of their testing in this level. View the video on System Testing or read on.

Thursday, January 12, 2017

Programming Concepts Tutorials

Here are my programming concepts tutorials for beginners. These short videos are useful to understand several basic concepts needed in software development and test automation. It is good to be aware of such technical terms in order to have a better understanding of how software systems are built and how they are operated. I hope that you find these tutorials useful and interesting.

The complete playlist is here.