Thursday, October 19, 2017

Free Webinar for Test Automation Engineers | Oct 24

If you are a Test Engineer, I would like to invite you to the following important webinar:

Trends, Threats, Challenges, and Test Automation Tools that Help Leading Test Engineers Deliver the Goods
  • will cover industry trends, key shifts and test automation tools, tips and best practices
  • by Diego Lo Giudice (Vice President, Principal Analyst at Forrester) and Gil Tayar (Sr. Architect at Applitools)
  • will be live on Tuesday, Oct 24 @ 9am PT (noon ET / 5 pm London/ 9:30pm IST)
  • see details and Sign Up to attend OR get a recording at the link, https://goo.gl/smvojc
Also, view popular videos on my YouTube channel, Software and Testing Space
You can see all the related tutorials grouped under my playlists

Follow me on Twitter here

Thank you, Inder P Singh



Sunday, July 16, 2017

System Testing

System testing is testing the complete system with respect to requirements. It is an important testing level because it is the last level before the system is given to the users for acceptance testing. Also, dedicated testers in software project teams do the bulk of their testing in this level. View the video on System Testing or read on.

Thursday, January 12, 2017

Programming Concepts Tutorials

Here are my programming concepts tutorials for beginners. These short videos are useful to understand several basic concepts needed in software development and test automation. It is good to be aware of such technical terms in order to have a better understanding of how software systems are built and how they are operated. I hope that you find these tutorials useful and interesting.

The complete playlist is here.